The ACA NZ Branch AGM 2018 was held at the Surrey Hotel, Auckland, on 22nd March.

At the well-attended AGM the following members were elected to the NZ Branch Committee for 2018-2019: 

President:        Patricia Shaw, Callaghan Institute
VP                     Matthew Vercoe, MSS
Secretary           Mark Sigley, First Gas
Treasurer           Willie Mandeno (retired)
Education           Willie Mandeno
Membership      Hanieh Ghominejad   WSP-Opus
Technical           Raed El Sarraf  WSP-Opus
Electrolysis         Mark Sigley
Branch Editor      Les Boulton  LBA
ACA Council Representatives:  Patricia Shaw & Willie Mandeno

At the closure of the AGM, the incoming NZ Branch President, Patricia Shaw, thanked Raed El Sarraf for his service as Branch President over the past two years.



The The Australasian Corrosion Association Inc. website is not compatible with Internet Explorer. Please use a modern browser such as Chrome, Firefox, Edge, or Safari for the best experience.