Members who have been awarded Honorary Membership are listed below

Tony Betts
William Denholm
Bill Hayter
PJ Hill
Peter Hosford
Phil Jack
Peter Knuckey
John McCoy
Jim McMonagle
Dennis Richards
Graham Robilliard
Gordon Stewart
Robert Thomson
John Tanti


The The Australasian Corrosion Association Inc. website is not compatible with Internet Explorer. Please use a modern browser such as Chrome, Firefox, Edge, or Safari for the best experience.