On 21st Feb 2019 the SA Branch held their annual AGM and Trivia Night. Branch president Sam O’Neill presented reports outlining the past years activities and what the 2019 schedule of events looked like.

There was unanimous acceptance of the presidents and treasurer’s reports. Nominations were received from Alex Shepherd seconded by Paul Vince and Adam Levi and seconded by George Hobbs for two new committee members Nathan Dalton and Christiane Schulz. We welcome these new individuals to the SA branch and look forward to their future contributions.

The annual trivia night then followed with 5 teams battling it out for the prestigious quiz master trophy.

Well done to team Kreepy Krevices in securing the title and a big thank you to all industry sponsors for helping make this the marquee branch event.

Want to talk about the event or stay update with the Branch and the people in it?

Add friends, private message, network with other SA Branch Members

Join the SA Branch
You are logged in and if you already a SA Branch member should already be in the group. If you aren’t just click the “Request Membership” button and we will add you


The The Australasian Corrosion Association Inc. website is not compatible with Internet Explorer. Please use a modern browser such as Chrome, Firefox, Edge, or Safari for the best experience.