The ACA is proud to add the following members into our community.

Want to be on this list? Join Us



Benjamin Brown – NSW

Konstantin Yem – VIC

Eamon Laheen – VIC

 Paul Conza – Ozaquatech; QLD

Robert Callant – VIC

Kade Walsh – WA

Osvaldo Vallati – NSW


The The Australasian Corrosion Association Inc. website is not compatible with Internet Explorer. Please use a modern browser such as Chrome, Firefox, Edge, or Safari for the best experience.